Family Hotel & Spa Desirée
3 stars Superior

Grächen

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 8

Single room

current price 150,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Rooms with a view, for undivided holiday pleasure! The 20sqm single rooms at the Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée welcome you with their modern and elegant ambience and all the comforts of home. In addition to breathtaking views, you can also enjoy: bathroom with shower & WC, satellite TV & telephone, tea-making facilities, desk, seating area, free WiFi throughout the hotel
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge ich CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: TV satelite/cable, Desk, Seating, Telephone in the room, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1 persons

Availability Calendar

Standard double room

current price 160,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Perfectly happy – stunning panoramas included: The double rooms at the Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée will spoil you with a modern and elegant ambience and all the holiday comfort you could wish for. In addition to breathtaking views, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, satellite & flat screen TV, telephone, desk, partially south-facing balcony
and free WiFi throughout the hotel are included as well.
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: Balcony, TV satelite/cable, Desk, Telephone in the room, Wifi

Possible occupation: 2 persons

Availability Calendar

Superior double room

current price 240,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Feel-good space full of amazement and enjoyment! The 35sqm superior rooms of the Family Hotel & Spa Desirée, with their separate living & sleeping area in two rooms, as well as an elegant seating area, invite you to stay and daydream. Wake up to panoramic views of the surrounding mountains included. And with two flat screen TVs, you´re guaranteed to never miss the exciting climax to a film after the breathtaking sunset.

Fittings: 2 flat screen TVs with satellite reception, telephone, desk, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, south side with beautiful views of the Valais Alps
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

Possible occupation: 2 persons

Availability Calendar

Family room

current price 260,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Spacious holiday kingdom for up to four persons with magnificent views! If you´re on a family holiday in Grächen, then come to the Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée! The only right choice in a double sense. The 35sqm family rooms for up to 4 persons, with two bedrooms and a connecting door, are simply unbeatable: 2 flat screen TVs with satellite, reception, telephone, desk, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, free WiFi throughout the hotel
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, No smokers, TV satelite/cable, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room with connecting door

Possible occupation: 2-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Superior family room

current price 320,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
45sqm holiday pleasure for young and old alike - the holiday kingdom for unbeatable holiday fun! For all those who want to treat themselves to a bit more fun, joy, pleasure and a touch of luxury. These rooms for up to five persons have a second bathroom and impress not least due to their generous south-facing balcony: 2 flat screen TVs with satellite reception, telephone, desk, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, free WiFi throughout the hotel
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

Possible occupation: 2-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Family Suite "Zum Spycher"

current price 360,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Suite dreams for gourmets both big and small! A 100sqm holiday kingdom for young and old alike offering unlimited holiday fun for 4-5 persons in an exposed position on the 3rd floor: 2 bedrooms, 1 living room with dining area, 1 kitchen with oven, fridge & coffee machine, 1 bathroom with bathtub & shower, flat screen TV with satellite reception, free WiFi throughout the hotel.


Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Bed linen, Dinette, Towels, Coffee machine, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, TV satelite/cable, Seating, Telephone in the room, Kitchenware, Wifi

Possible occupation: 2-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Family suite "Brunegghorn"

current price 380,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Suite dreams for gourmets both big and small! A 110sqm holiday kingdom for young and old alike offering unlimited holiday fun for 4-5 persons in an exposed position on the 2nd floor: 2 bedrooms, 1 living room with flat screen TV with satellite reception, 1 kitchen with oven, fridge & coffee machine and spacious dining area, 1 bathroom with bathtub & shower, free WiFi throughout the hotel.


Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Bed linen, Dinette, Towels, Coffee machine, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, TV satelite/cable, Seating, Telephone in the room, Kitchenware, Wifi, Bathrobe, Double bed, Bunk beds, Hair dryer, Dish and kitchen linen, Eat-in kitchen

Possible occupation: 2-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Family suite "Weisshorn"

current price 420,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

The recently entirely refurbished family suite “Weisshorn” (120 sqm) offers holiday fun for up to two adults and four children on the upper floor: 1 parents' bedroom, 1 children bedroom with two bunk beds, 1 TV/living room, 1 kitchen with oven, fridge & coffee machine and dining room, 2 bathrooms, 1 balcony south, flat screen TV with satellite reception and free WiFi.


Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Bathrobe, Bed linen, Double bed, Dinette, Bunk beds, Hair dryer, Towels, Coffee machine, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Seating, TV satelite/cable, Telephone in the room, Dish and kitchen linen, Kitchenware, Wifi, Eat-in kitchen

Possible occupation: 2-6 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Holiday home for connoisseurs young and old alike! In the car-free, down-to-earth village centre of Grächen, the beautiful Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***s not only spoils its guests both big and small with fantastic views of the Valais alps from almost all the rooms. It also provides you with a varied summer and winter holiday paradise right at your feet! From here, the mountain railways, as well as plenty of family attractions, excursion destinations and shops are within leisurely walking distance. For relaxing or exciting breaks at the hotel, the kids will be in the best possible hands in the large playroom in winter. Thanks to a direct underground connection, not only parents can enjoy from some heavenly relaxing moments in the brand new Alpine SPA Lodge of the Turm Hotel & Spa Grächerhof. A heavenly start and perfect finale to every day is, of course, “an excursion” to our very cosy restaurant Le Châlet! Secret recipes such as our “Les trois Fondues” are known and loved far beyond the borders of the hotel. The Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée is a charming holiday home where connoisseurs are spoilt and little adventurers are just invited to have fun! We look forward to welcoming you to the beautiful village of Grächen and pampering you at our hotel. Your hosts, the Ruppen family

Conditions / extras

Alpine SPA Lodge: day ticket CHF 18. Weekly pass (from three days) CHF 45. No hotel owned parking places available (we recommend the public car park). Half-board CHF 39 per adult and day, CHF 19.50 per child (from 6 to 16 years) and day.

Local tax CHF 3 per adult and night and CHF 1.50 per child (6 to 16 years) and night is not included. In summer a separte adventure tax of CHF 5 per person and day is charged.

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Grächen Goldcard
Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Steam bath
  • Hiking trails
  • Massage
  • Ski slope
  • Ski school
  • Wellness/Spa
Equipment
  • Sauna
  • Baby cot
  • Baby chair
  • Playroom
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Terrace/garden restaurant
  • Whirlpool
  • Wifi
  • Diaper changing pad
  • Bar
Service
  • Working with Tour Operators
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Family-friendly
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Luggage service
  • Luggage transport
  • Half-board
  • Pets allowed
  • Childcare/nursery
  • Reduction for children
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Ski room
  • Payment with VISA
  • Vegetarian meal
  • Payment with American Express
  • Payment with credit cards

Getting there

Calculate the route
Newsletter Subscription
Icon Aktuelles News
Icon Wetter Weather
Icon Webcam Webcams
Icon Wanderparadies Hiking paradise
Icon Kontakt Contact

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée
3 étoiles Superior

Grächen

Afficher les disponibilités

Prestations & prix

Chambre 8

Chambre simple

Prix du jour dès 180,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Chambre avec vue, pour des vacances inoubliables ! Les chambres simples de 20 m² de le Family Hôtel & Spa Desirée du groupe Matterhorn Valley vous accueillent dans une ambiance moderne et élégante, avec tout le confort nécessaire. En plus de vues à couper le souffle, vous profitez également de : salle de bains avec douche & WC, TV par satellite & téléphone, bouilloire à thé, bureau, coin banquette, la wifi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel
Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Équipement: Bureau, Siège, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 1 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Chambre double standard

Prix du jour dès 240,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Le bonheur sans concession - avec des panoramas de rêve : les chambres doubles du Family Hôtel & Spa Desirée vous accueillent chaleureusement, dans une ambiance moderne et élégante, qui comporte tout le confort nécessaire pour vos vacances. En plus de vues à couper le souffle, ces chambres incluent également : salle de bains avec douche/WC et sèche-cheveux, TV SAT & écran plat, téléphone, bureau, balcon partiellement exposé au sud, wifi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel
Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Équipement: Balcon, Bureau, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 2 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Chambre double supérieure

Prix du jour dès 290,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
(T)rêve et bien-être pour s'émerveiller & profiter ! Les chambres supérieure (superficie de 35 m²) du Family Hôtel & Spa Desirée invitent à la détente et aux rêves, grâce aux espaces salon & chambre séparés, ainsi qu'un élégant coin banquette. Réveil avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes environnantes inclus. Et avec deux écrans TV plats, ne manquez jamais l'incroyable fin du film après avoir admiré le coucher de soleil, dont la beauté est à couper le souffle.
Aménagement : 2 TV à écran plat avec réception satellite, téléphone, bureau, douche/WC et sèche-cheveux, côté sud avec vue merveilleuse sur les Alpes du Valais
Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 2 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Chambre familiale

Prix du jour dès 360,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
Un incroyable domaine de vacances pour quatre personnes maximum avec des vues grandioses ! Pour des vacances familiales à Grächen, venez au Family Hôtel & Spa Desirée du groupe Matterhorn Valley ! Un choix incomparable et parfait, à double titre. Car les grandes chambres familiales de 35 m² sont prévues pour 4 personnes maximum, avec deux chambres à coucher et des portes communicantes, une offre tout simplement imbattable : 2 TV à écran plat avec réception satellite, téléphone, bureau, douche/WC et sèche-cheveux, la wifi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel
Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Équipement: 2 chambres à coucher, Chambre avec porte communicante, Non-fumeur, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Wifi

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 2-4 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Chambre familiale supérieure

Prix du jour dès 390,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails
45 m² de vacances loisirs, pour petits & grands - le domaine des vacances pour des moments de loisirs inestimables ! Pour tous ceux qui souhaitent profiter d'un peu plus de plaisir, de joie, de bien-être, avec un souffle de luxe. Ces chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu'à cinq personnes, et disposent d'une deuxième salle de bains ; leur attrait n'est pas uniquement dû à leur balcon spacieux à l'exposition sud. 2 TV à écran plat avec réception satellite, téléphone, bureau, salle de bains avec douche/WC et sèche-cheveux, la wifi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel font aussi partie de ce bonheur de vacanes.
Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 2-4 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Suite familiale "Brunegghorn"

Prix du jour dès 440,00 CHF Par unité/nuit
Détails

Suite Dreams pour les voyageurs de tout âge ! Une maison de vacances de 110 m² pour petits & grands offrant un plaisir infini en vacances pour 4-5 personnes, et dispose d'un emplacement bien exposé au 2e étage : 2 chambres à coucher, 1 salle de séjour avec TV à écran plat avec réception satellite, 1 cuisine avec four, réfrigérateur, machine à café et coin repas spacieux, 1 salle de bains avec baignoire & douche, la wifi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel.


Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Équipement: 2 chambres à coucher, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Coin à manger, Cuisine, Cuisine habitable, Four, Linge de table et de cuisine, Linges à mains, Lit double, Literie, Lits superposés, Machine à café, Peignoir, Réfrigérateur, Siège, Sèche-cheveux, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi

Durée minimale de séjour: 7 Nuits
Occupation possible: 2-5 Personne(s)

Calendrier de réservation

Suite familiale "Weisshorn"

Détails

La suite familiale « Weisshorn » (120 mètres carrés) récemment entièrement renovée et particulièrement spacieuse procure un plaisir infini en vacances pour jusqu'à deux adultes et quatre enfants dernier étage : 1 chambre à coucher pour les parents, 1 chambre à coucher pour les enfants avec deux lits superposés, 1 salle de séjour, 1 cuisine avec four, réfrigérateur & machine à café et avec espace repas, 2 salles de bains, 1 large balcon sud, TV à écran plat avec réception satellite, la wifi gratuite.


Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Équipement: 2 chambres à coucher, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Coin à manger, Cuisine, Cuisine habitable, Four, Linge de table et de cuisine, Linges à mains, Lit double, Literie, Lits superposés, Machine à café, Peignoir, Réfrigérateur, Siège, Sèche-cheveux, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Suite familiale ""Zum Spycher"

Détails

Suite Dreams pour les voyageurs de tout âge! Une maison de vacances de 100 m² pour petits & grands offrant un plaisir infini en vacances pour 4-5 personnes, et dispose d'un emplacement bien exposé au 3e étage : 2 chambres à coucher, 1 salle de séjour avec coin repas, 1 cuisine avec four, réfrigérateur & machine à café, 1 salle de bains avec baignoire & douche, TV à écran plat avec réception satellite, la wifi gratuite dans l'ensemble de l'hôtel.


Nous nous permettons de vous charger CHF 18 par personne et jour pour l'accès à l'Alpine SPA Lodge. Dès trois jours, forfait semaine avec accès illimité pour CHF 45.

Équipement: 2 chambres à coucher, Chambre/Appartement non fumeur, Coin à manger, Cuisine, Four, Linges à mains, Literie, Machine à café, Réfrigérateur, Siège, TV par satellite/câble, Téléphone dans la chambre, Ustensiles de cuisine, Wifi

Calendrier de réservation

Information prestataire

Description

L'hôtel de vacances pour petits & grands : Au centre du village de Grächen, dans un cadre pittoresque et piétonnier, le Family Hôtel & Spa Desirée *** étoiles accueille les voyageurs de tout âge en leur réservant une vue imprenable sur les Alpes valaisannes dans pratiquement toutes les chambres. Et pas seulement ! Il met également à vos pieds un paradis varié pour vos vacances d'été & d'hiver ! À partir d'ici, les chemins de fer de montagne, tout comme de nombreuses attractions familiales, excursions proposées et magasins sont accessibles à pied. Pour des pauses décontractées et captivantes à l'hôtel, une grande salle de jeux prend soin de vos enfants en hiver. Grâce à l'accès souterrain non seulement des parents profitent des moments de détente dans le nouvel espace bien-être Alpine SPA Lodge au Turm Hôtel & Spa Grächerhof. Pour célébrer comme il se doit le début et la fin de chaque journée, « une excursion » s'impose dans notre restaurant ultra confortable Le Chalet ! Des recettes secrètes, par exemple « Les trois Fondues », sont connues et réputées bien au-delà des murs de l'établissement. Le Family Hôtel & Spa Desirée du groupe Matterhorn Valley est une maison de vacances pleine de charme, qui sait prendre soin des plus grands, mais aussi des plus petits aventuriers. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir et de vous réchauffer dans notre joli village de Grächen. Votre famille d'hôte Ruppen

Conditions / suppléments

Alpine SPA Lodge: Entrée journalière CHF 18. Forfait de semaine (dès 3 jours) CHF 45. Pas de places de parking (nous vous recommandons le parking communal). Demi-pension CHF 39 par adulte et jour, CHF 19,50 par enfants (de 6 à 16 ans) et jour.
La taxe de séjour n'est pas inclue: CHF 3 par adulte et nuit et CHF 1,50 par enfant (6 à 16ans) et nuit. En été une taxe d'aventure de CHF 5 par personne et jour sera chargée.

Equipement & information

Labels
  • Grächen Goldcard
Offre loisirs/sport du prestataire
  • Bain vapeur
  • Chemins de randonnée
  • Massage
  • Piste de ski
  • Wellness/Spa
  • École de ski
Équipement
  • Ascenseur
  • Bar
  • Chaise pour bébé
  • Jacuzzi
  • Lit pour bébé
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant avec terrasse/jardin
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sauna
  • Table à langer
  • Wifi
Service
  • Animaux admis
  • Demi-pension
  • Familles bienvenues
  • Garderie/crèche
  • Local à ski
  • Paiement avec American Express
  • Paiement avec Maestro
  • Paiement avec Mastercard
  • Paiement avec VISA
  • Paiement avec cartes de crédit
  • Petit déjeuner buffet
  • Rabais pour enfants
  • Repas végétariens
  • Service de bagages
  • Transport de bagages
  • Travailler avec les Tour Operators

Itinéraire

Calculer l'itinéraire
inscription à la newsletter
Icon Buchen réserver
Icon Pauschalangebote packages
Icon Webcam Webcam
Icon Pistenbericht Rapport des pistes
Icon Kontakt contact