Family Hotel & Spa Desirée
3 stars Superior

Grächen

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Room 8

Single room

current price 150,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Rooms with a view, for undivided holiday pleasure! The 20sqm single rooms at the Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée welcome you with their modern and elegant ambience and all the comforts of home. In addition to breathtaking views, you can also enjoy: bathroom with shower & WC, satellite TV & telephone, tea-making facilities, desk, seating area, free WiFi throughout the hotel
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge ich CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: TV satelite/cable, Desk, Seating, Telephone in the room, Wifi

Possible occupation: 1 persons

Availability Calendar

Standard double room

current price 160,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Perfectly happy – stunning panoramas included: The double rooms at the Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée will spoil you with a modern and elegant ambience and all the holiday comfort you could wish for. In addition to breathtaking views, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, satellite & flat screen TV, telephone, desk, partially south-facing balcony
and free WiFi throughout the hotel are included as well.
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: Balcony, TV satelite/cable, Desk, Telephone in the room, Wifi

Possible occupation: 2 persons

Availability Calendar

Superior double room

current price 240,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Feel-good space full of amazement and enjoyment! The 35sqm superior rooms of the Family Hotel & Spa Desirée, with their separate living & sleeping area in two rooms, as well as an elegant seating area, invite you to stay and daydream. Wake up to panoramic views of the surrounding mountains included. And with two flat screen TVs, you´re guaranteed to never miss the exciting climax to a film after the breathtaking sunset.

Fittings: 2 flat screen TVs with satellite reception, telephone, desk, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, south side with beautiful views of the Valais Alps
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

Possible occupation: 2 persons

Availability Calendar

Family room

current price 260,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
Spacious holiday kingdom for up to four persons with magnificent views! If you´re on a family holiday in Grächen, then come to the Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée! The only right choice in a double sense. The 35sqm family rooms for up to 4 persons, with two bedrooms and a connecting door, are simply unbeatable: 2 flat screen TVs with satellite, reception, telephone, desk, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, free WiFi throughout the hotel
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, No smokers, TV satelite/cable, Telephone in the room, Wifi, Room with connecting door

Possible occupation: 2-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Superior family room

current price 320,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details
45sqm holiday pleasure for young and old alike - the holiday kingdom for unbeatable holiday fun! For all those who want to treat themselves to a bit more fun, joy, pleasure and a touch of luxury. These rooms for up to five persons have a second bathroom and impress not least due to their generous south-facing balcony: 2 flat screen TVs with satellite reception, telephone, desk, bathroom with shower/WC and hairdryer, free WiFi throughout the hotel
Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

Possible occupation: 2-4 persons

Availability Calendar

Family Suite "Zum Spycher"

current price 360,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Suite dreams for gourmets both big and small! A 100sqm holiday kingdom for young and old alike offering unlimited holiday fun for 4-5 persons in an exposed position on the 3rd floor: 2 bedrooms, 1 living room with dining area, 1 kitchen with oven, fridge & coffee machine, 1 bathroom with bathtub & shower, flat screen TV with satellite reception, free WiFi throughout the hotel.


Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Bed linen, Dinette, Towels, Coffee machine, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, TV satelite/cable, Seating, Telephone in the room, Kitchenware, Wifi

Possible occupation: 2-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Family suite "Brunegghorn"

current price 380,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

Suite dreams for gourmets both big and small! A 110sqm holiday kingdom for young and old alike offering unlimited holiday fun for 4-5 persons in an exposed position on the 2nd floor: 2 bedrooms, 1 living room with flat screen TV with satellite reception, 1 kitchen with oven, fridge & coffee machine and spacious dining area, 1 bathroom with bathtub & shower, free WiFi throughout the hotel.


Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Bed linen, Dinette, Towels, Coffee machine, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, TV satelite/cable, Seating, Telephone in the room, Kitchenware, Wifi, Bathrobe, Double bed, Bunk beds, Hair dryer, Dish and kitchen linen, Eat-in kitchen

Possible occupation: 2-5 persons

Availability Calendar

Family suite "Weisshorn"

current price 420,00 CHF Per unit/night
Details

The recently entirely refurbished family suite “Weisshorn” (120 sqm) offers holiday fun for up to two adults and four children on the upper floor: 1 parents' bedroom, 1 children bedroom with two bunk beds, 1 TV/living room, 1 kitchen with oven, fridge & coffee machine and dining room, 2 bathrooms, 1 balcony south, flat screen TV with satellite reception and free WiFi.


Day ticket for the Alpine SPA Lodge is CHF 18 per person. From three days, we recommend you the weekly pass for unlimited access for CHF 45 per person.

facilities: 2 bedrooms, Oven, Bathrobe, Bed linen, Double bed, Dinette, Bunk beds, Hair dryer, Towels, Coffee machine, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Non smoking room/apartment, Seating, TV satelite/cable, Telephone in the room, Dish and kitchen linen, Kitchenware, Wifi, Eat-in kitchen

Possible occupation: 2-6 persons

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

Holiday home for connoisseurs young and old alike! In the car-free, down-to-earth village centre of Grächen, the beautiful Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***s not only spoils its guests both big and small with fantastic views of the Valais alps from almost all the rooms. It also provides you with a varied summer and winter holiday paradise right at your feet! From here, the mountain railways, as well as plenty of family attractions, excursion destinations and shops are within leisurely walking distance. For relaxing or exciting breaks at the hotel, the kids will be in the best possible hands in the large playroom in winter. Thanks to a direct underground connection, not only parents can enjoy from some heavenly relaxing moments in the brand new Alpine SPA Lodge of the Turm Hotel & Spa Grächerhof. A heavenly start and perfect finale to every day is, of course, “an excursion” to our very cosy restaurant Le Châlet! Secret recipes such as our “Les trois Fondues” are known and loved far beyond the borders of the hotel. The Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée is a charming holiday home where connoisseurs are spoilt and little adventurers are just invited to have fun! We look forward to welcoming you to the beautiful village of Grächen and pampering you at our hotel. Your hosts, the Ruppen family

Conditions / extras

Alpine SPA Lodge: day ticket CHF 18. Weekly pass (from three days) CHF 45. No hotel owned parking places available (we recommend the public car park). Half-board CHF 39 per adult and day, CHF 19.50 per child (from 6 to 16 years) and day.

Local tax CHF 3 per adult and night and CHF 1.50 per child (6 to 16 years) and night is not included. In summer a separte adventure tax of CHF 5 per person and day is charged.

Facilities & information

Labels
  • Grächen Goldcard
Leisure/sports facilities of the host
  • Steam bath
  • Hiking trails
  • Massage
  • Ski slope
  • Ski school
  • Wellness/Spa
Equipment
  • Sauna
  • Baby cot
  • Baby chair
  • Playroom
  • Elevator
  • Restaurant
  • Terrace/garden restaurant
  • Whirlpool
  • Wifi
  • Diaper changing pad
  • Bar
Service
  • Working with Tour Operators
  • Payment with Maestro
  • Family-friendly
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Luggage service
  • Luggage transport
  • Half-board
  • Pets allowed
  • Childcare/nursery
  • Reduction for children
  • Payment with Mastercard
  • Ski room
  • Payment with VISA
  • Vegetarian meal
  • Payment with American Express
  • Payment with credit cards

Getting there

Calculate the route
Newsletter Subscription
Icon Aktuelles News
Icon Wetter Weather
Icon Webcam Webcams
Icon Wanderparadies Hiking paradise
Icon Kontakt Contact

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée
3 Sterne Superior

Grächen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Zimmer 8

Einzelzimmer

heute ab 140,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Zimmer mit Aussicht für ungeteiltes Ferienvergnügen! Die 20qm grossen Einzelzimmer im Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée empfangen Sie in modern-elegantem Ambiente und mit allem Komfort. Neben atemberaubenden Aussichten kommen Sie auch in den Genuss von: Badezimmer mit Dusche & WC, Sat-TV & Telefon, Teekocher, Schreibtisch, Sitzecke, kostenlosem W-Lan im gesamten Hotel
Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Ausstattung: TV Satelliten/Kabel, Schreibtisch, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Wifi

Mögliche Belegung: 1 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer Standard

heute ab 199,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Wunschlos glücklich - Traum-Panoramen inklusive: Die Doppelzimmer im Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée verwöhnen Sie mit modern-elegantem Ambiente und allem Ferien-Komfort. Neben atemberaubenden Aussichten sind hier ebenfalls genauso inklusive Bad mit Dusche/WC und Fön, SAT- & Flat Screen TV, Telefon, Schreibtisch, teilweise Südbalkon, kostenloses W-Lan im gesamten Hotel.
Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Ausstattung: Balkon, TV Satelliten/Kabel, Schreibtisch, Telefon im Zimmer, Wifi

Mögliche Belegung: 2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Doppelzimmer Superior

heute ab 250,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Wohlfühl(t)raum zum Staunen & Geniessen!Die 35qm grossen Superior-Zimmer des Family Hotel & Spa Desirée laden mit getrenntem Wohn- & Schlafbereich in zwei Räumen, sowie einer eleganten Sitzecke zum Verweilen und Träumen ein. Aufwachen mit Panoramablick auf die umliegende Bergwelt inklusive. Und mit zwei Flat Screen TV´s verpassen Sie nach dem atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang garantiert nie das spannende Filmende.

Ausstattung: 2 Flat Screen TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, Telefon, Schreibtisch, Dusche/WC und Fön, Südseite mit wunderschönem Blick auf die Walliser Alpen
Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Mögliche Belegung: 2 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Familienzimmer

heute ab 330,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
Grosszügiges Ferienreich für bis zu vier Personen mit grandiosen Aussichten! Wenn Familienferien in Grächen, dann im Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée! Die einzig richtige Wahl im doppelten Sinne. Denn die 35qm grossen Familienzimmer für bis zu 4 Personen mit zwei Schlafzimmern und einer Verbindungs-Schiebetüre sind einfach unschlagbar: 2 Flat Screen TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, Telefon, Schreibtisch, Dusche/WC und Fön, gratis WiFi im gesamten Hotel
Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Nichtraucher, TV Satelliten/Kabel, Telefon im Zimmer, Wifi, Zimmer mit Verbindungstür

Mögliche Belegung: 2-4 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Familienzimmer Superior

heute ab 350,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details
45qm grosses Ferienvergnügen für Gross & Klein - ein Ferienreich für unübertrefflichen Ferienspass! Für alle, die sich ein bisschen mehr Spass, Freude, Wohlgefühl mit einem Hauch Luxus gönnen wollen. Die Superior- Familienzimmer für bis zu fünf Personen verfügen über ein zweites Badezimmer und bestechen nicht zuletzt durch ihren grosszügigen Südbalkon. 2 Flat Screen TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, Telefon, Schreibtisch, Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC und Fön, kostenloses W-Lan im gesamten Haus ergänzen dieses Wohlfühl-Reich.
Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Mögliche Belegung: 2-4 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Familien Suite "Zum Spycher"

heute ab 410,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Suite Dreams für grosse und kleine Geniesser! Das 100qm grosse Ferienreich für Gross & Klein bietet uneingeschränkten Ferienspass für 4-5 Personen in exponierter Lage im 3. Stock: 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Wohnzimmer mit Essecke, 1 Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank & Kaffeemaschine, 1 Bad mit Badewanne & Dusche, Flachbild-TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, kostenloses W-Lan im ganzen Haus.


Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Backofen, Bettwäsche, Essecke, Handtücher, Kaffeemaschine, Küche, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, TV Satelliten/Kabel, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Töpfe Pfannen Geschirr, Wifi

Mögliche Belegung: 2-5 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Familien Suite "Brunegghorn"

heute ab 420,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Suite Dreams für grosse und kleine Geniesser! Das 110qm grosse Ferienreich für Gross & Klein bietet uneingeschränkten Ferienspass für 4-5 Personen in exponierter Lage im 2. Stock: 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Wohn-/TV-Zimmer, 1 Küche mit Backofen, Kühlschrank & Kaffeemaschine und grosszügigem Essbereich, 1 Bad mit Badewanne & Dusche, Flachbild-TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, kostenloses W-Lan im ganzen Haus.


Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Backofen, Bettwäsche, Essecke, Handtücher, Kaffeemaschine, Küche, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, TV Satelliten/Kabel, Sitzgelegenheit, Telefon im Zimmer, Töpfe Pfannen Geschirr, Wifi, Bademantel, Doppelbett, Etagenbetten, Haartrockner, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche, Wohnküche

Mögliche Belegung: 2-5 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Familien Suite "Weisshorn"

heute ab 460,00 CHF Pro Einheit/Nacht
Details

Die grosszügig geschnittene und komplett neu gestaltete, 120qm grosse Familien-Suite "Weisshorn" verspricht pures Ferienvergnügen für bis zu 2 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder in bester Lage im 3. Stock: 1 Eltern-Schlafzimmer, 1 Kinder-Schlafzimmer mit zwei Etagenbetten, 1 TV-/Wohnzimmer, 1 Küche mit Essbereich, Backofen, Kühlschrank & Kaffeemaschine, 2 Badezimmer, Flachbild-TV mit Satelliten-Empfang, 1 grosser Südbalkon sowie kostenloses W-Lan.


Der Zutritt zur Alpine SPA Lodge ist kostenpflichtig. CHF 18 pro Person und Tag. Wochenpass ab 3 Tagen für nur CHF 45 pro Person.

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafräume, Backofen, Bademantel, Bettwäsche, Doppelbett, Essecke, Etagenbetten, Haartrockner, Handtücher, Kaffeemaschine, Küche, Kühlschrank, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Sitzgelegenheit, TV Satelliten/Kabel, Telefon im Zimmer, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche, Töpfe Pfannen Geschirr, Wifi, Wohnküche

Mögliche Belegung: 2-6 Personen

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

Urlaubszuhause für grosse & kleine Geniesser: Im autofreien, urchigen Dorfkern von Grächen, verwöhnt das schöne Family Hotel & Spa Desirée***s seine grossen und kleinen Gäste nicht nur mit fantastischem Blick auf die Walliser Alpen aus fast allen Zimmern. Es legt Ihnen auch ein abwechslungsreiches Sommer- & Winterferien-Paradies zu Füssen! Ab hier sind sowohl die Bergbahnen, als auch viele Familien-Attraktionen, Ausflugsziele und Geschäfte gemütlich zu Fuss zu erreichen. Für (ent)spannende Pausen im Hotel, sind die Kids im grossen Spielzimmer im Winter in liebevollen Händen. Eltern geniessen dank dem direkten unterirdischen Zugang zur neuen Alpine SPA Lodge im Turm Hotel & Spa Grächerhof herrlich entspannende alpine Wohlfühlmomente. Himmlischer Start und krönender Abschluss eines jeden Tages, ist ganz sicher „ein Ausflug“ in unser urgemütliches Restaurant Le Châlet! Geheimrezepte wie z. B. unser „Les trois Fondues“ sind weit über die Hotelgrenzen hinaus bekannt und beliebt. Das Matterhorn Valley Family Hotel & Spa Desirée ist ein charmantes Urlaubszuhause, dass grosse Geniesser verwöhnt und kleine Abenteurer zum Spass anstiftet. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei uns im schönen Grächen herzlich willkommen zu heißen und zu verwöhnen. Ihre Gastgeber, Familie Ruppen

Konditionen / Extras

Alpine SPA Lodge: Tageseintritt CHF 18. Wochenpass (ab 3 Tagen) CHF 45. Keine hoteleigenen Parkplätze (wir empfehlen das Gemeindeparkhaus). Halbpension CHF 39/Person ab 16 Jahren, CHF 19.50/Kind bis 16 Jahre.
Nicht inbegriffen im Zimmerpreis: Kurtaxen von CHF 3 pro Erwachsenem/Nacht und CHF 1,50 pro Kind (6 bis 16 Jahre)/Nacht. Im Sommer wird eine Erlebnistaxe in Höhe von CHF 5 pro Person und Tag erhoben.

Ausstattung & Information

Aktionen/Auszeichnung
  • Grächen Goldcard
Freizeit-/Sportangebot des Gastgebers
  • Dampfbad
  • Wanderwege
  • Massage
  • Skipiste
  • Skischule
  • Wellness/Spa
Ausstattung
  • Sauna
  • Babybett
  • Babyhochstuhl
  • Familiäres Ambiente
  • Gemütliches Ambiente
  • Spielzimmer
  • Lift
  • Modernes Ambiente
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant mit Terrasse/Garten
  • Whirlpool
  • Wifi
  • Wickelauflage
  • Bar
Dienstleistungen
  • Arbeiten mit Tour Operators
  • Zahlung mit Maestro
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Frühstücksbuffet
  • Gepäckservice
  • Gepäcktransport
  • Halbpension
  • Haustiere erlaubt
  • Kinderbetreuung
  • Kinderermässigung
  • Zahlung mit Mastercard
  • Skikeller/-abstellraum
  • Zahlung mit VISA
  • Vegetarische Kost
  • Zahlung mit American Express
  • Zahlung mit Kreditkarten

Karte

Route berechnen
Newsletter-Anmeldung
Icon Aktuelles News
Icon Wetter Wetter
Icon Webcam Webcams
Icon Pistenbericht Pistenbericht
Icon Kontakt Kontakt