holiday with more value

Grächen Euro 1.30

UNIQUE AND EXCLUSIVE IN SWITZERLAND
Benefit from various tourist offers at the fixed exchange rate of CHF 1.30 for one euro in the 2017/2018 winter season too.

Logo Grächen Euro
Logo Grächen Euro

Whether it’s going wild on the slopes, idyllic snowshoe tours as a couple or a holiday with the whole family - the family has plenty up its sleeve for you. Don’t miss out on the unique opportunity to make some savings too.

The “Grächen Euro 1.30” bonus package includes accommodation in a hotel or holiday apartment, ski passes for the family ski area, trips with the Märchen fairytale gondola up to the Hannigalp, restaurants, offers from sports shops, ski schools and souvenir shops. Cash payment on location.

“Grächen Euro 1.30” was initiated by a consortium of representatives from local hotels/restaurants, other accommodation businesses, the tourist company Grächen AG including the Märchen fairytale gondola, sports shops and souvenir shops. The majority of all service providing businesses at our resort are taking part in this promotion. The hotel business is providing more than 60% of its beds.

 Partner Grächen Euro 1.30  (pdf - 116.76 kB)

Newsletter Subscription
Icon Aktuelles News
Icon Wetter Weather
Icon Webcam Webcams
Icon Pistenbericht Snow report
Icon Kontakt Contact

Ferien mit mehr Wert

Grächen Euro 1.30

EINMALIG UND EXKLUSIV IN DER SCHWEIZ
Profitieren Sie auch in der Wintersaison 2017/2018 von vielfältigen touristischen Angeboten zu einem fixen Euro-Wechselkurs von CHF 1.30.

Logo Grächen Euro
Logo Grächen Euro

Ob rasant die Pisten unsicher machen, idyllische Schneeschuhtouren zu zweit oder Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie - die Familiendestination hält einiges für Sie bereit. Lassen Sie sich zudem die einmalige Gelegenheit zum Sparen nicht entgehen.

Das Leistungspaket von «Grächen Euro 1.30» umfasst Übernachtungen in einem Hotel oder in einer Ferienwohnung, Skipässe für das Familienskigebiet, Fahrten mit der Märchen-Gondelbahn auf die Hannigalp, Restaurants, Angebote von Sportgeschäften, Skischulen und Souvenirshops. Bezahlt wird bar vor Ort.

«Grächen Euro 1.30» wurde durch den Zusammenschluss von Vertretern der örtlichen Hotellerie/Restaurants, Parahotellerie, der Touristischen Unternehmung Grächen AG inkl. Märchen-Gondelbahn, Sportgeschäften und Souvenirshops zum Leben erweckt. An der Aktion beteiligt sich die Mehrheit aller Dienstleistungsbetriebe unserer Destination. Die Hotellerie stellt über 60% ihrer Betten zur Verfügung.

 Factsheet Grächen Euro 1.30  (pdf - 253,52 kB)

 Partner Grächen Euro 1.30  (pdf - 119,10 kB)

Newsletter-Anmeldung
Icon Aktuelles News
Icon Wetter Wetter
Icon Webcam Webcams
Icon Wanderparadies Wanderparadies
Icon Kontakt Kontakt